Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Mr. Salim Adil, Sales Manger is the BEST! He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He made buying our new car very easy, and a great experience. He even helped setup the technology part. He is the Sales Manger to help you buy your next car!!! The dealership is a very good one. I recommend this dealership for anyone buying a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Joe, my service rep is a top notch professional. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to provide exceptional services to his clients very a contagious smile. The intake personnel, mechanics and cashiers are efficient, timely and effective in their duties and responsibilities.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Jason Rivera is a great person to work with. Very patient, helpful, kind, and not pushy at all. The managers work with you in every way. The finance people are quick and understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was treated fairly and everyone was friendly. Comfortable environment, salesmen weren’t pushy. This was my first car buying experience, and I don’t feel taken advantage of.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Super helpful from original call to picking up my Highlander. Just moved to Houston area in January, very grateful for their service! Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Arrived as scheduled and was back on the road in less than 2 hours. Service advisor was very professional and kept me advised. Waiting area was organized and clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

The whole team here made it super easy for me to trade in my car and get the one I wanted, from Syed to the finance guy from Oregon made it a real easy hassle free experience for me. Would def recommend to all my friends and family to get a car from here they will help u out to make the deal possible

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Excellent customer service by service area team member. courteous and friendly staff. Facilities was clean and repair process was smooth , no pressure from service team either. definitely recommend it to friends and family members.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

This is perhaps the 6 times I use their service to check and repair my cars. Pros: The service in general is quick, faster than most car shops. The location is convenient, the waiting room is comfortable, has wifi and coffees/mochas etc. It's really nice doing my work while waiting for my car. Cons: It happens there's misunderstanding about the service fee. Their autopoint website track showed the service fee without discount so I have to complain the advisor to make they charge me correctly. Also there's no complementary service (usually they add complementary car wash).

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Great and professional team as usual and they always surprise me with a great services and they give you more than what you are paying for, thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Anthony the service consultant was so informative, knowledgeable and honest. My scheduled car maintenance service was done in no time. I would recommend to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

It was excellent and very professional staff , very helpful and friendly. Very fast service without much waiting time. Facility gave a very executive feelings

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Nice and friendly service, excellent customer service, atmosphere friendly, kind people, helpful, will purchase a vehicle from this dealer again in the future. I would recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Good experience. Didn’t take all day. Fair price on vehicle and trade in. Honest sales rep. Phil was very friendly and knowledgeable. Finance guy was easy to work with. Worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Arnie was great! He understood my situation and was able to help me. He went above and beyond for me. I would recommend Arnie to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Sam Davila in sales, Trey the GM in sales, and Ryan in finance, worked so well together through the process. The team was all on the same page of what was asked for and I appreciated all of the finer details in the paperwork. Just a great team overall and I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a very good experience while buying a new car. Sales agent was very professional and helpful. Overall good experience. Process was smooth ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great overall experience buying a car, test drove two cars, had both of them ready when I got there, allowed me to privately test drive both. No sales pressure or anything like that, Patrick Carino was super helpful start to finish, highly recommend talking to him if you're buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Awesome car buying experience. Raul our sales rep was very knowledgeable and very patient he was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Raul!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I would definitely recommend this dealership, they are fired up and ready to make a sale. I did not purchase from them because the car I set out for fell short of the specs I wanted. Otherwise hands down, I would have definitely patronized them. Watch out for the "Nitrogen" charge though. They will shoot their shot!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Fort Bend Toyota has the best service department in the world. I would recommend them highly. Jose is magnificent and his knowledge and expertise of the service department. They also are very quick to find answers to any repairs you may need.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek here last week. As a general rule I detest buying vehicles from dealerships but My sakes professional Robert Gardner made the process a very positive one. My wife and I were treated with respect, the process moved along swiftly, no delay tactics or shady sales gimmicks. We were in and out in less than 2 hours with a great pre-owned vehicle for our son in college. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Very satisfied with the service,overall experience was very good. I’ve been taking my vehicle there for servicing since I bought that vehicle 7 years ago!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Friendly staff, short time to complete the purchase, nice facility. Thanks Randy for all your help in getting my new truck! You made it much easier than past experiences!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Service was good. Repairs were made in one day. Provided rental so I could continue with my days activities. Everything was explained and cost of some repairs ere covered by warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This dealership and the staff that works there is outstanding. They’re all very courteous and eager to assist. My favorite go to staff employee is Joe. He’s always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty in order to insure customer satisfaction. I bought a new 2019 Toyota four Runner from this dealership and I’ve been very happy and satisfied with my purchase experience there. Keep up the good work y’all .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Service Rep, Steven Robles, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He clearly stated options and answered questions. His estimate for job completion was on point.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Kelsey is great. She is my service advisor and she is thorough, both in explaining and taking action when necessary. Thank you Kelsey for a job well done every time I come in or call.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Great Job I brought my car for recommended maintenance and my service advisor Hao Du did a great job. He was very honest and pleasant to work with. He explained everything to me . He was very knowledgeable with good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Clint, Thank you, you always surprise me how much you guys are professional, honest, great service, fast, generous, will see you with next service, well done

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Reception was good . Service was fast . Area was clean.The lady at the register was rude in her body language. Coffee machine was good 👌🏻

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Quick and easy to schedule the appointment online. Also, service went smoothly - out in less than 1/2 hour. Provided a very thorough detailed report.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Mr. Larry Robinson was able to use all his resources and help us purchase our vehicle. Excellent car buying experience all the way around for us!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

The service technician that I had was knowledgeable, friendly, as well informative of the service that were going to be rendered. They allowed me to leave my car overnight so that I didn’t have to be there early. It was nice to not have to sit in the lobby and wait until the service was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I have been a customer for over a decade and I plan on continuing the tradition!I have purchased two vehicles and I have never been disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Fast and friendly service when I we Tito get an oil change. With the purchase of a new vehicle, I received 5 free oil changes for free. They had my car in file so I didn’t have to remind them of this. They also knew my vehicle had a recall and encouraged me to make an appt to get it taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Very pleasant purchase experience. No pressure for buying. Had new vehicles available to see and to drive. Ended up buying our new Rav4 that day.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Recall was done quickly and professionally Dealer provided rude to/from home with Lyft. Regular text messages with updates. Theresa Tran was my service advisor and provide me all the info required during my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

They gave me more discounts than the Toyota coupons. Always friendly and professional. I trust them to keep the car in top condition. I will be back in 5,000 miles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Representative is professional. I was well informed all along the process, the word was done in a timely fashion. He even kindly dispose a used tire for me free of charge.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Excellent customer service , friendly and very helpful and thorough to detail. Would come back again if I need any repair for my truck. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We saw the 2019 Mustang GT on Cars.com at a fair price with very low miles. Robert Gardner was very responsive in getting all of the details of our trade in and purchase done before we drove the Corvette over from San Antonio. They made some accommodations to reflect a trade in offer we had in San Antonio. There were no surprises. I signed all the paperwork with Alex while Carol loaded the new Mustang with the things from the Vette. Back to San Antonio by dinner time! Thanks team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

It was an excellent experience at the Sterling McCall Toyota Ford Bend. Great customer service from Rob. He explained features of the car very well!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I’ve only lived in this area for the last five years and been taking my car to Toyota for all its maintenance work. So far they’ve always been very clear and direct and communicate through text which makes it very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

good deal. Nice promotion for 2020. Got 2 cars in 2 weeks. Nice people. Managers are quick and easy. Hope they will provide more maintenance svc coverage like some others near by dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I am very happy with my recent car purchase with Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend. I traded in our 2013 Highlander and bought a new 2020 Highlander XLE at this dealership in the week of Sept 21, 2020 . My wife and kids like the new car and I am happy for the price I paid. I did lots of research before I walked in this dealership for a test drive. This dealership offers the most competitive sale prices in Houston area. The only other Toyota dealership that shows similar dealer's discounts on its website is Joe Myers Toyota, which is a bit far ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Trieu went over and above to get the work done for me that was needed. Stuff I didn't even know I needed, and he got it covered under warranty. Love this place! They're not the closest to me, but they are the best in my book.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Very generous dealership I visited before they surprise me the car under factory warranty so I pay $0 for 20K miles mileage Service, very fast and professional service and team thanks a lot

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Great customer service—-with special attention to Theresa Chan and her team. She made it easier for me to decide on a very extensive repair and suggested a course of action that is mutually beneficial for me and Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great service, staff follows all COVID 19 Precaution guidelines and repair work done in reasonable timeframe.Hao service was very good, liked staff’s politeness and readiness.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It was a great and quick service and customer experience was excellent. I was updated while work was being done, completed and when ready for pickup. All safety measures were being implemented - kudos to customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Service was excellent, timely and less than estimate. Dave did a great job keeping me up to date and informed. Will schedule repairs there again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

If I hadn’t bought my extended warranty from them while buying a used car back in 2016 I would’ve paid thousands of dollars in repairs but luckily I do have an extended warranty which covers my vehicle up to hundred thousand miles from them. Service is good, wait time can be better, I have a great service tech. Steven Robles he took care and extended a loaner for a day to avoid long wait time since I was working. I appreciate it a lot!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

car serviced with Sterling McCall Toyota FortBend and best service experience. The service agent Tariq Jillani was the most knowledgeable and gave phenomenal service. I would highly recommend this place with their workmanship, prices and excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Joe was extremely helpful and my car was ready in a timely manner. I will definitely bring my car back here for future service. Clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

COVID-19 guidelines are not followed outside the office. Personnel responsible to deliver the vehicle should adhere to these guidelines as they bring customers vehicle. They breathe and touch the steering and handles. Tariq Jilani was the service advisor and provided excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This not on the dealership this is on the enterprise side, i was told my warranty let me get into a rental, so i had the service department start on my car. I walked over to the enterprise side talked to guy, he was already to get me in a rental. He asked for my credit card, i handed it to him, he said the card had to be in my name. I told him me and my wife share the same account. He said that was their policy. So i have no rental car, my car is getting worked ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Sterling McCall is new to our area in the last year or so. Excellent service, nice waiting area. Friendly service. I would recommend this car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Went smoothly without any problem. Reasonable time spent. Hope to return again. Facility was neat and clean. Issues pointed were addressed. It was my first visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I appreciate all help that your service person Hao “Tuan” Du provided me with. He was very polite. Please extend all my thanks to him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Service person Kelsey was very helpful, she gave me honest and sincere suggestions. Service was done on time and price was reasonable.I recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

It was an excellent service is provided by your car dealers hope. Over all the service was wonderful , regarding of pandemic the all thee employee did wear mask it fell good too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Professional and courteous staff, fast and excellent services. I booked the reservation online one night before and was able to get the service the next morning. My battery was dead, and they replace a brand new battery under the warranty. Very thankful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

In the past, I’ve had to spend an entire day at a dealership to complete a purchase. Here, the entire process took only three hours. I can’t say that all purchases will be this quick, but I was more than pleased with efficiency of the salesman and financial officer at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Richard and Angus were very patient and over the course of several days, we decided on the 4Runner SR5 Premium in a dark gray. They searched nearby to find the color that we wanted. While we waited for the transfer they gave us a new loaner car, since they had already taken our trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Very easy process and Richard was very courteous and helpful showed me how some of the features worked in my car I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

$9.99 oil change special. Couldn't pass that one up. Other services were recommended, but not pushed. Free coffee and soft drinks while you wait, and nobody bothered me while I wandered through the showroom. All this adds up to a great experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Sterling McCall Toyota is a Great place. Friendly People and Top of Line Service. I always enjoy going there to the facility and waiting on my wife’s truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Excellent attitude and great service I will most likely come back to get anything else taken car I’ve the guy that helped us was very kind and made sure he got what we needed fuxed fixed in a short amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Recent major repair service with service manager Clint was awesome. Clint is very professional and competent. He explained every component clearly and made it easy to understand. He was kind and very patient with all the questions I had. I was kept abreast with recommended service/repair items through their app as they service my car. The app was definitely a nice feature.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

I always use Sterling McCall Toyota in Richmond and they always so very well. Julio is great and I really, really appreciate the medical personnel discount! Always a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Mayra was very pleasant upon my arrival and she greeted me with a great attitude. She informed me that although my automobile was not due for a full service visit however, they would rotate my tires and check all fluids. During my wait she made sure that I was aware of how much longer it would be before the service was complete. Great service at the location! In and out in not time at all! Thanks Mayra, strong work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

As always, excellent service and great service manager. Will continue coming to this dealership as we have been for the last 10 years! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Oil and rotate tire s great service dept.in and out very quik.service rep called me to see how every thing went. Told him everything was great and when were they going to bring the donut back.He said they were living in fear of wuhan virus so no donuts for now.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience with Fortbend Toyota!! My sales rep Donald Hubbard did a great job in getting me exactly what I needed and made sure that I was happy with my vehicle purchase. He also took care of two of my family members. Great Job!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

I am happy with service. Steven Robles and others did a great job. They explained everything properly to me. So Again, I am happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Treiu was wonderful. He explained everything. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He explained that. I need some warranty work done on my Toyota Camry of an oil leak from my timing chain housing so treiu will get it arranged on 5 - 12 - 2020 for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

My service advisor ( Kelsey) is always helpful very friendly. The service has always been excellent and I have always received exceptional service when I come in .

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Went for routine oil change n services. Was first approached by Tiriq (sp) who was less than friendly as a “customer service advisor “. He kept on saying “ I can’t do this I can’t do that”. so its apparent that he really doesn’t want to help me. THEN comes Trieu who was very friendly n helpful. “Yes,yes,yes”. He was informative n helpful. I got my service done properly n he even spent extra time explaining the process. Trieu should be applauded for his efforts n the other guy replaced. Thank you Trieu.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Johnny kept me updated on my car while I waited. He maintained social distancing out of respect for the situation occurring globally. People were cleaning the common areas. I will give them by business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

My service advisor Joe Rosilez was very professional. He got my car in an out for my 25k with a minimal wait. I had a nail in one tire and he patched it on the house and got me back on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Good work from these guys for not only fixing the problem but for also identifying a recall for this issue. I appreciate the honesty and good work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

I recommend you go see Mr. Larry Robinson he knows his stuff! Definitely the guy to make it happen. I’m so pleased with the service and also the effort.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Clint was attentive and gave excellent review of 10,000 mi maintenance. I will request Clint for my next maintenance appointment on 08/26/20. I always recommend Sterling McCall Fort Bend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

My advisor Clint was very clear about the service I needed do on my Toyota Camry. I made an appointment, when I arrived he took care of me as soon as I got there. The steps of my service was relayed to me by my advisor, so there was no hidden surprises. After my car was serviced, he walked me to the counter and he was friendly and kind. He has my approval. Job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

My advisor was Kelsey L. She was very professional, female talent, knowledge about products , explains details, and super helpful... I appreciate for taking time and taking a great care of me. I will refer/recommend anyone to Kelsey . I want her Boss to know. Thank you Kelsey L.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Thanks David, you are the best! I am very satisfied with my visit, services and appreciate the time spent discussing the recommendations , see you again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I am an old customer of fort bend Toyota dealer, Very good experience every time for my vehicle maintenance, reasonable price and quality service, Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Service here is great. My Service Advisor Hao, took very good care of me. He explained the importance of the faulty components and worked with me to ensure my vehicle was ssfe and in great shape for the road.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

The service is perfect. After 2days of drive test, my breaking system is perfectly working now and my steering is not shaking anymore while breaking. Thanks to Tariq!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Courteous and professional handling by Joe. He kept me informed of progress, and my car was finished a day ahead of original promise. The service is always excellent here. Thanks Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Good work. No issues. Offered a discount for the work. had basic service work performed. i would recommend them to my family and friends. Will visit again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Always a great experience. Courtesy is job one at Fort Bend. I will forever be a customer. My service advisor made sure I got prompt updates.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Came in for an oil change and left with 4 new tires. Alberto was very helpful in picking the right tires . My service advisor Greg was also helpful in getting me in and out in good time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Very nice people in a pleasant environment. Scheduled appointment and time estimate were accurate. Have used this dealer before and will use it as I have need for service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Minor service visit, called for appointment, done in even less time than promised. Similar experience on last two visits. I definitely recommend FB Toyota to others.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Kevin was my service tech. He did a great job. I was very pleased. I have bought two cars from this dealer and will buy again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Friendly staff overall. Had my car serviced as quickly as possible. Good refreshments while I waited. Had my car cleaned afterwards. Will visit again. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Steven R. was very helpful, I would definitely recommend him if you plan on going in for service. Ask for him to be your advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Great experience and was kept updated. The customer experience was great with use of technology to keep you informed and get your feedback on the fly.


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend