Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an outstanding overall experience and most importantly of all customer service experience purchasing my 2016 Tacoma from this dealership and Rob White “Rollin with Rob” made this a great car buying experience. Rob didn’t pressure me into doing anything I didn’t want to do, understood my wants and needs and went above and beyond to meet them. Keep up the great work Rob!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Great service and very quick turnaround. Quality work and really like the free car wash. Steven was very professional and friendly with his approach. Thanks Steven

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Joe takes great care of our cars, although the entire team does fantastic. Well managed service department. I love this Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Went for my 10k mileage it went fast and had no complaints

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rob White at Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend helped us with our car buying, the following summarize how good he is 1. Explain clearly the car shortage situation 2. Keep us updated on the progress 3. Reply promptly on questions and inquiries, even on his day off 4. Got us a new Toyota in 1 week with good price 5. Best car salesperson I have met * Waiting on another Toyota car though him now * Will recommend to my friends

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Joe is very friendly. Good service and good deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had an amazing experience with this Toyota dealership. Specialy the sales man By the name Patrick Carino was very helpful and talented. Even After I took the car when ever I have a question and call him he responds right away and he talks very kindly.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I went in thinking I needed an oil changed, but I didn’t. I asked about the back tire, the air pressure was lo, so Steven suggested that I change the tire and rotate, which my tires did need rotating. Service was excellent, Thank you team.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I took my car here for regular service and had a great experience. Scheduling was fast and easy online. My advisor, Cesar, was great. They were super fast, friendly, and professional from start to finish. Highly recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great service, great team overall highly recommended for anyone looking into purchasing a new or used vehicle. Donald was very helpful and knowledgeable when I purchased my vehicle.. Alex in Finance was making my purchase over the phone quick & easy. My truck was exactly the way they described it over the phone and photos. Thanks guys for your awesome service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I am not the person in generally will review online, but the excellent customer support I received from our sales person Sharrif was sooo good that I personally felt obligated to appreciate. Getting a brand new Toyota Rav 4 at MSRP is impossible at this moment but Sharrif and team at Fort Bend Toyota made it possible. Although I had to wait little more than 3 months, it was worth waiting. When I reserved the car, Sharrif made me aware that I need to wait 3 months due to current shortage of new vehicles in market and am I okay with waiting or ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Service was excellent - Tariq efficiently completed my needs and used additional manpower to upgrade an outstanding recall upgrade need all within the original time estimate.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great service! Easy and convenient. Worked with my warranty and stayed in touch very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

i was so happy they got to do the calibration on my toyota. the reason why aftermarket windshield. Thank U see u again they have great service people

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

The dealershio fixed the brakes and control arms on my 2016 Avalon and the car stops perfectly and is rock steady at speed. Very well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Service department is excellent. Staff are polite and professional. Always on point with time estimates of work being done. This time Josh was my rep, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Always great and quick service! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Service Advisor Tariq at Sterling McCall Fort Bend Toyota provides outstanding service to customers needing their vehicles serviced. He has the ability to explain services needed and the importance of those services in great detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Sold my car to toyota of Richmond. Super happy with the entire process. Thankyou Larry Robinson for helping me through the process. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Their services were better than in the past. They would not forced people to fix or buy parts and charged. However, there is still hard sales. It did not take long to finish the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

the price on the car gurus was diferent to the dealer they charged 1.000 more that the price shown for car gurus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Friendly & knowledgeable staff . Kelsey was very helpful. Their service charges was very reasonable. No pressure to do any recommended services. Got the car back within 1 hour !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I drove my car to the dealership today for 20k service and state inspection. I got my car back with both items completed in less than an hour. I was very happy with the fast service speed.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Several items done. Rep worked it all out and job done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Hello reader! The service advisors I schedule with are busy upon arrival every visit I have at this location. The next person they bump to entertain me is fine, but that just says something about their efficiency. They also offer a complimentary car wash and I ask for one every visit. When I ask, they always reply that it's down. How could it be down for the last 5 years? I only come in twice a year max just for the routine maintenance appts. Furthermore, if you want a discount don't be afraid to ask & get chummy with ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I like the cutesy I received when I got there and the service was awesome and it did not stop there, they cleaned my vehicle and it looked like brand new when it came out. I like this place and will recommend it to friends. Thank you Toyota if Fort Bend Team.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always friendly and a fair price and all my work done to my satisfaction

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Very good facility with excellent waiting-area. Complementary soda, coffee, including espresso and cappuccino, and bottled water in the waiting-area. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

My experience was in the Service Dept, I didn’t buy my SUV here and it was my 1st visit with 90,000 miles on my Rava4. I had some issues I needed resolved and we talked about others on the maintenance schedule. Joe R let me know what they found and what to do to resolve the problem. Could not be more happier with the results and they washed the outside and cleaned my engine. It looks better then new! By the way, where I purchased the Rava and did 5 years worth of maintenance work never did wash my Rava. Very ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Received great service thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I came in for air in my tire. At first, the sales rep said I have a nail in my tire and to come back on Saturday. He gave me a paper with the cost of a new tire. I am traveling Saturday, and there’s no way I can get an early appointment on Saturday, (it’s already Wednesday), so I was frustrated but left. On my way to my car, Edgar, who checked my tire showed me the nail in my tire. He said I could have it patched. I told him I have to travel on Saturday ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We had a good experience. Friendly, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We came we haggled , not really haggled , low pressure sales. Sunday was great. The finance dude was cool. The loaner was great and the truck we bought works perfectly. Thanks. We will be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I came in for an oil change to this Toyota location. The attendees were respectful and nice. Additionally, they have coupons on their website for the oil change. They had a clean and comfortable waiting area in the building. It was a very decent experience, overall, especially for the price. Once my vehicle was ready, they called my phone to notify me. It was a seamless and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My experience of purchasing a car from Sterling Mccall was excellent with Salim Adil.He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could.I would defintely recommend Salim Adil coz he is easy to work with and made the whole process simple and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

This is the best place ever to take your car for service or purchase a car. There customer service is always EVERYTHING!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Always excellent! Tariq went above and beyond for me today, and the service was done in less than 1 hr!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Always reliable for regular maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

The Assistant Service Manager, Tuan, was very personable and clearly explained any issues we had with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I love the people there they where so nice. I love just sitting there talking to them. Andrew was really nice and very helpful I will always come back to this location

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They were wonderful. Very quick. Kept us up to date on everything they were doing.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everything was very well organized and the oil change was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I wanted to send some praise and gratitude to Joe in the service department. I bought a used vehicle and it only had 1 Key fob. I was told that someone would contact me and come by my house to program me another one..NO one ever contacted me. After multiple calls and speaking to several people to try and get an answer, I only got "the Key guy will contact you," which never happened..Then I called and spoke with Joe..Even though it was not Joe's problem or responsibility to deal with, Joe got me in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was looking for a car, and just looking but the manager emailed and called me, just to talk about my possible buy, I loved that good old customer service that makes me know where to look first when I do decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I normally do not write review to anything I bought, especially writing review to a car dealer, but this is a very exceptional case that I would like to recommend this dealer and especially the sale person name Robert Gardner to anyone would buy a car, you will get the best deal plus they will treat you right. Especially after you already drove the car out of the lot and 2 days later found the problem like me, when I came back and told them about the problem, they still fix and correct the situation for me at no cost, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a very good experience while buying a new car. Sales agent was very professional and helpful. Overall good experience. Process was smooth ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great overall experience buying a car, test drove two cars, had both of them ready when I got there, allowed me to privately test drive both. No sales pressure or anything like that, Patrick Carino was super helpful start to finish, highly recommend talking to him if you're buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Awesome car buying experience. Raul our sales rep was very knowledgeable and very patient he was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Raul!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend