Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I highly recommend this Toyota service center. We go here regularly thanks to the staff being extremely helpful and kind to us. They do not lead us around in circles but are very transparent and honest about how we should go about certain things. Our service agent Mr. Trieu Nguyen is especially helpful and honest as he does his best to ensure we get high quality service whenever we visit this location. Look for Mr. Triue Nguyen if you need a quality service for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

3 weeks wait for a 2022 Tundra. The salesman Sunday was great in letting me know what was available. I ordered SR5 and was told to wait but Sunday called up and said that 1 was on the lot and see if I wanted it. I took it, I was there less than 2 hours and drove back. Very pleased with the truck, with Sunday and the overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Service Advisor Ceasar is an example of a great professional, Attitude ,Patience, and much more than that.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I brought my 2017 Toyota Rav 4 the recommended service package and had the pleasure of working with Tariq Jilani. I asked him the usual question I ask about the life of my warranty. In the past the service rep has said, I will ask the people that handle that call you. Which has led to nothing. Tariq said, I can look that up for you right now. I learned that I have about 7000 miles/6 months left on my insurance. We went over what I had signed up for and Tariq explained that all of that is still covered under warranty. I ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Okay with the expertise and time with the regular maintenance . The Tacoma sr5 is a great truck.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Muy agradable los empleados, rápido el servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We took delivery of a very nice pre-owned truck, and found there were issues that had not been present when we test drove it. I was not confident that the dealership would address those issues post-delivery and I left a review here reflecting that. I'm posting now to say: I was wrong! I was very pleasantly surprised to get a call from a manager, who said he would have our salesman, Sharif, follow up and find a resolution for the issues. Sharif did exactly that! Despite multiple obstacles, Sharif delivered results. I would not hesitate to buy from them ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very friendly staff (Original) Personal muy hamable

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Gracias Casar Romero por todo. Mi tía se fue muy feliz

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I've been there to see what they have but ended up buying a car. Marco Ledesma best sale person.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Rob White at Sterling McCall fort bend for my recent vehicle purchase. I went in with low expectations given the supply chain issues and dealer mark ups. I was wrong - Rob worked through the entire process and was exceptional in working on every aspect. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and experience. Highly recommend Rob white and hope to do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Just bought Toyota Rav 4 hybrid last Saturday and my experience was great Syed Rizvi was quick and very helpful & kind the whole process took a maximum 1.5 hours the guy in finance dont remember his name sorry was very quick and nice the most important thing is THEY ARE NOT CHARGING A SINGLE PENNY ABOVE MSRP. I booked another tundra Trd pro from them waiting desperately 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Bought my 84 Hilux right hand drive here.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Fast maintenance service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Beautiful cars and good price's

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I have come to trust Sterling McCall who look after our used Highlander however this review wrt: my experience with Tom Nguyen. Two days ago, my daughter and I visited Sterling McCall hoping to see a RAV 4 hybrid. Tom met us in the front car park and he explained that there was only 1 hybrid on the court however it was already sold. He walked us over to the car and we asked to see inside. He was very reluctant because it was a sold car however he would see what he could do. 5 minutes later he came back with the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Bought my used car here and I’m happy with it! Thanks Fraz and finance manager!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

My salesman, Rob White, was amazing. He new exactly what vehicle I wanted and contacted me promptly when it was available. I was able to get a new 2022 Tundra without the long wait because Rob White was looking out for his customers by checking the inventory daily. Rob was patient with me and my wife (The Boss) during the sales process. I will be recommending Rob White to everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle and I will be Rollin with Rob when I get my next vehicle. If you are looking for a salesman with great customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I came in for an oil change and tire bal An email and rotate. The advisor was very polite, professional. Very nice experience. About this vehicle at a different Toyota dealer, but stirring the call is about six or 7 miles from my house. The other one is about 45. I will continue my business with Sterling McCall because of the courtesy professionalism respect that they show for the customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Very nice people. The wait area was big.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Excellent Service by Rob White He is a incredible man he helped us a lot to get our cars in less then 15 days we came back to get another car with him Such a nice and humble and thoughtful guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Going into this dealership to purchase a car the other day my hubby with me I felt confident . Mr Rob W. was our sales person . Mr. Rob was so pleasant , congenial , professional . He knew exactly what merchandise the dealership had in stock. He answered the questions so well and in a way I could understand the car lingo , I could have come by myself !! He was patient , detailed to explain all we needed to know and answer questions. I am Extremely pleased with my car , and the financial package worked out by Mr Alex. From start to when we left ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Extremely happy with my car purchase from here. The salesman that helped me, Sunday Odeleke, made sure to customize the RAV4 so it would stay within my budget while still having the accessories I needed. Neither Sunday nor the manager were pushy in regard to wanting to add accessories that I did not need. Sunday was kind enough to keep me updated on the status of my RAV4 (since the RAV4 was not yet in the lot at first), which was greatly appreciated. Overall, amazing experience in buying my SUV. Would totally recommend you buy your Toyota here! Definitely ask ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Shout out to Dave P, sales desk & Donny G for the awesome car buying experience. They worked with me until the end, team work! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Rob White is a great salesperson. He was attentive and took the time to talk to me and show me vehicles he thought I would like based on our conversation. After each test drive, he asked how I felt about each vehicle I test drove and had the keys to the next vehicle I was interested in for me to test.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Fast and Good service in oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Thank you Steven Robles in the service department for your great customer service. See you next time!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I have been in the market for couple weeks despite of the spike in the prices I would say this is one of the few dealerships in the town has very good combination of used, certified and new vehicles. Guess what their prices are great compared to other dealerships. They have an amazing deal on the Hybrid Camry and the regular Camry’s as well. Only the pitfall I see might be the adds-on on the vehicle need to be re-considered. Thanks Arnoldo Perez for your great service today.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Clint was a great help and answer all my questions. The service was great and like always, they do a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

A place to take a friend. Go to Fort Bend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was looking for a car, and just looking but the manager emailed and called me, just to talk about my possible buy, I loved that good old customer service that makes me know where to look first when I do decide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Living 3 hours away from the dealership was no problem. Found exactly what we wanted and had great communication with our salesman, Patrick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Good place for repairs and service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Awesome sales and Financing Team!!! Be sure to ask for Patrick #1 sales guy !!!!! Made the whole car buying experience painless and simple, great team over there. Army Vet

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Good efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Tariq, the service advisor is always helpful and informative when I bring my car in for service. I’ve been my car to them for 5 years

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service! Adrian was very prompt friendly and professional… Five stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Quick and easy service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I asked entune system to fix error message. Still received error message when I started the car after service. I took the car in with dirty floor mats and not clean. They put their paper floor mats right over the dirt and didn’t even vacuum the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very Professional and Great Service. Thanks 👍!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I am always skeptical about car dealerships. But these guys really do take care of their customers. They have gone the extra mile and their time to respond is consistent even after you made the purchase. I recommend buying used cars or new from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Dr. Larry Dunlap, store manager, and finance team went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced while trying to purchase a vehicle. If and when I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be going back to this dealership. Great service and the best experience I have ever had by far.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Thanks for the Panera bagels and great coffee. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything was done to my satisfaction. I was told about others services that are due on my truck. One of the services was to change the spark plugs. I had previously performed this service myself. It was a little off putting to see you charge $399.00 to swap out plugs.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I didn't schedule a time, but they got me in right a way. Angel said about 1 and 1/2 hours of wait time, but it was less than that.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Victor in sales and Ryan in finance were great. I’ll be back for my next truck down the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Brought one of my vehicles in for a oil change. I didn’t have an appointment but was able to get everything done without a hitch. The wait was not long at all and besides the facility is a nice place to hang out. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Aug 2021: on time for the appointment, good communication while I was waiting, helpful service Rep. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great Customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Took my 2020 Tacoma in for its oil/ filter and tire rotation this morning. Fast Service but being a 4x4 and new with 14,000 miles, the front end needed a 4x4 alignment, I was shown the computer graph which showed the front was alittle off and needed an alignment. Didn't take long at all and had a special going on..I was happy with the discounted price, my Service Advisor Andrew...I always get great service here and I never make an appointment, they get to my truck fast... I'll continue to use Ft. Bend Toyota for my Service for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Bibin, Rob, Eric are the greatest. 4th vehicle purchased here (still have three, traded one) and will continue coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service by staff and esp Juan Perez.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service and on time completion. Kelsi li is always wonderful to work with and she will take care personally.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Thank you Sterling McCall Ft Bend service dept. Y’all are doing a great job!!! Keep up the good work. True and Anthony make going to the car shop not so horrible. Great job all around!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Convenient efficient service department. Staff is pleasant and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

No bad experiences in the 7 years my family has been buying cars from here. The service department is also very helpful and always give a stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I normally do not write review to anything I bought, especially writing review to a car dealer, but this is a very exceptional case that I would like to recommend this dealer and especially the sale person name Robert Gardner to anyone would buy a car, you will get the best deal plus they will treat you right. Especially after you already drove the car out of the lot and 2 days later found the problem like me, when I came back and told them about the problem, they still fix and correct the situation for me at no cost, for ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend