Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I went to get an oil change and a nice young man named Cesar Alvarado at service helped me he was very attentive kind and made sure to answer any question I had to get me in and out in a timely manner and even brought me a coffee to warm me up he went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable will definitely be coming back and work with Cesar again.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service, very polite counterparts

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great people! Good car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

The people there are always so very courteous and helpful. They have good knowledge about all Toyotas.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

I had a shield fall off from the bottom of the car. They fixed it and took before and after pics. Customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service team! They are nice and very knowledgeable. I had a great interaction with Anthony (Service Advisor) and David (Master Tech). I highly recommend going here over Don McGill.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

I worked with Andrew in Service Dept. I brought my car in for routine maintenance and other issues were brought to my attention that needed to be taken car off. Andrew took the time to explain each item in detail. I ended up taking care of one recommendation (there were 3) but was happy to do so. I own a 2017 Highlander with 82k miles on it. Aside from routine maintenance, this was the first time I had to make any other services on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had a terrific experience buying my FJ Cruiser there, and Fraz Sarwar's superb customer service was the driving force behind my choice. The finance department was straightforward and really aided me in choosing the right terms that worked for me. Thank you to the entire team; I heartily endorse them.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I usually come to Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend to serve my 2014 Toyota Avalon. I did it today. 01/23/23). I was very satisfied with the service I've got today. I also would like to say thank you very much indeed to the representative Oscar Chamagua. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with his very professional service and give him AAA+. Next time I need a service for my Toyota Avalon I will make an appointment with him. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

FAST AND EASY!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service. Jason was a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

I used the delearship for service my white Lexus and Joe was friendly and nice. Working with him was very, I recommend this delearship for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

This place is phenomenal! They got me a car when no one else could get me approved. And it's a NICE one at that. Ask for Rob White. This guy is awesome at what he does, and he truly cares about his customers. He spent all day with me working on getting me a car. I told him that i had been to 8 other places and everywhere denied me, or only showed me one car, and when i didnt get approved, just showed me the door. He told me when I came in that he was going to make ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Professional, courteous, service in a timely manner. I was pleased to have choosen them while out of town.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent always superb service with Tariq Jilani

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Super great place to buy a car. I bought a car her with Malik he approached immediately and helped me look at 7 different cars . Picked the one and test drove it . Everything checked out signed a few papers and gave my check and was out the door . Very easy and straightforward process. I look to do business with you all in the future .

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Tariq always takes care of my service issues. I know I’m not the easiest customer to deal with, but he is exceptional, patient, and thorough. I always leave satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Knowable and Great customer service. I would recommend. Knowable and great customer support. I would recommend. Knowable and great customer service. I would recommend. Great

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Service was amazing from the time in walked in to the time I walked out

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Steven R. was fantastic, very thorough with his approach on his initial inspection of the vehicle before obtaining services. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

You rarely hear stories of Completely Satisfied customers, well here is one experienced by my family with Patrick Carino, Internet Manager, and Donny in Finance. I submitted a request online after having visited their lot on a Sunday and choosing a 2023 Camry that I liked for my son who is attending college in Dallas. Patrick promptly got back to me, we had a good discussion and I told him in detail exactly what I was looking for. He got back with me, we had a little back and forth and everything was 95% done. I gave them a deposit online to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Patrick was really helpful with everything. He answered all my questions and I had many as I am a first time buyer.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Cesar was helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have always been pleased with the service department at Fort Bend Toyota. I am in and out fast and I feel they are honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience. Mr. Hubbard was absolutely dedicated to get us what we needed. We found a car and walked out happy customers. Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Regular service and state safety inspection. From initial intake to cashier and picking up completed vehicle, I was treated courteously and professionally. I did not require additional repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Good customer services received in all my visits.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. The salesman Victor Emebo was extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Tariq was very helpful!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and mechanics.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Where to begin? This place was just awesome! Long story short. From the salesperson Ben all the way to management (Trae) helped me out like no other! They made my dream come true by getting the vehicle I always wanted. I never seen management work so hard at a business especially at a dealership. I went to just go look. Walked out with a beautiful ride! Trae was just straight forward and honest. I mean he tells you how it is. But what I liked about the whole experience is them being respectful and patience. Buying a new vehicle is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Rob White when purchasing my 2022 RAV4 Hybrid at Fort Bend Toyota. I had a reservation for this model for a few months but recently moved out of state and Rob worked with me to make the purchase go smoothly and easily. He is a great communicator and very quick to respond when asked questions, I highly recommend him. Good to do business with you Rob and keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Cesar gave me the information on needed car repairs at Fort Bend Toyota. All reviews and needed maintenance was conducted and, with my permission, the needed repairs, maintenance, and adjustments and other needed fixes were done to ensure my car runs very well. I was very satisfied with Cesar’s service advice and my car is performing very well.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Anthony in the repairs shop is awesome! He’s so friendly, helpful and polite. He helped me with my cars warranty verification, made the rental process smooth and easy & explained everything that was getting repaired and was just so patient throughout the whole process. If you’re going for repairs I’d definitely recommend him, he will take care of you! Thanks Anthony, give that man a raise! Lol.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Good experience though it took longer than I was hoping for. Would purchase from again.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We walked onto the lot and there was the Camry of my dreams. Tom Nguyen asking if he could help us. Everyone was happy, cordial and knowledgeable. This is the second car we have purchased from Sterling McCall. We have always been treated with kindness and professionalism. We love Toyotas.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

So my husband and I have been searching for months for a new car that would best fit me and our budget. We came across looking at Toyota Camrys and found one online at this location. We went in and were looking at a Camry they had parked out front and it just so happened to be the one we saw online. Immediately a salesman, Robert White, came and started assisting us and answering all the questions we had. I did a test drive and really liked the feel of the car so we gave it a day or 2 to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Excellent experience in these supply chain issues related times. Sunday is top of the drawer when it comes to sales and he’s your go to man. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great deals with coupons!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I was in the market for a new Camry at the end of September 2022. I called around many Toyota dealerships (probably all of them in the Houston area) and quickly discovered many of them had hidden costs embedded in the MSRP as well as high premium markups for basically inexpensive add-ons. None of these dealerships would disclose all of the costs and were clearly taking advantage of consumers during the car shortages. Fortunately, I discovered Sterling McCall Fort Bend and Patrick there. He was honest and upfront about everything. I felt so comfortable with him that I decided to put ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Cesar is amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I went there for service today and Tariq helped me out in the most professional and courteous manner. I will definitely be going there for all my services in future as they go above and beyond to provide great customer service in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

My service advisor Isaiah over at SMT Fort Bend is awesome. His communication skills are good and thorough, and my truck gets serviced pretty quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Scheduled an appointment online a week in advance. When I showed up my appointment wasn’t showing on their list; however, I got my car serviced! The young man who checked me in said “don’t worry we will take care of you”. I drive 110 miles to get there!!!! So that was a big help.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

After visiting 4 different dealerships (including 3 Toyota) in the Houston area, this one was by far the best one...no question about it! I recommend asking for Sharrif who is one of the best salesmen I've ever met. He is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He truly wants to help you find the best car for your preferences and budget, and he did exactly that for us! Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I thank Toyota for always having my back with my car. Specifically the car shop area when I get my oil changed and car parts reviewed. They even keep track of my mileage insurance I have on my car, so much so they caught it for me before I even considered doing so and saved me $100's of dollars. Their team is always helpful, kind, hardworking and informative when it comes to what my car needs done. I also enjoy they don't try to enforce the repairs to be done as soon as possible. Instead they ask if I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

As always, excellent service! I went there, earlier today, for State Inspection of my Land Rover. The service-representative was very courteous. My vehicle did not pass State Inspection; the service-rep. explained the reasons for the failure, with photos and videos on her Tablet! The mechanic did a great job, by recording the issues on the camera…..not many places do that!! I recommend this facility, very highly!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I like to deal with this dealer because there prices were the cheapest compared with other Toyota dealers in Houston. There agents such as Mr. Rob was very cooperative in my new car buying process

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I had the pleasure of buying a wonderful car from Rob White recently. I found the vehicle online and reached out to the dealership. Within 10 minutes of my email I was speaking with Mr. White and he was helping to answer all of my questions. He was not your “typical” car salesman. He was very accommodating and not pushy at all. We spoke at length about the vehicle and he sent me a video on it. Couldn’t ask for more. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted promptly and offered something to drink. Rob had the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Went in for 10k service and it was a very positive experience! Isaiah was helpful in keeping me apprised of work being done. The turnaround time was maybe an hour and a half. Pleased with the service efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

We visited Fort Bend Sterling McCall at the beginning of August 2022. We met with Rob White-one of their sales man. He walked us through the buying process. We wanted a RAV4 Hybrid-specific model. He gave us a quote, set us up with a Toyota account and he explained we would need patience. We called him weekly and he was extremely helpful and very friendly. No false pretenses or promises. Very honest but enthusiastic. This past weekend we got our car. You need to go to Fort Bend Sterling McCall and see Rolling with Rob. He will not steer you wrong. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an outstanding overall experience and most importantly of all customer service experience purchasing my 2016 Tacoma from this dealership and Rob White “Rollin with Rob” made this a great car buying experience. Rob didn’t pressure me into doing anything I didn’t want to do, understood my wants and needs and went above and beyond to meet them. Keep up the great work Rob!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

the price on the car gurus was diferent to the dealer they charged 1.000 more that the price shown for car gurus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I wanted to send some praise and gratitude to Joe in the service department. I bought a used vehicle and it only had 1 Key fob. I was told that someone would contact me and come by my house to program me another one..NO one ever contacted me. After multiple calls and speaking to several people to try and get an answer, I only got "the Key guy will contact you," which never happened..Then I called and spoke with Joe..Even though it was not Joe's problem or responsibility to deal with, Joe got me in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was looking for a car, and just looking but the manager emailed and called me, just to talk about my possible buy, I loved that good old customer service that makes me know where to look first when I do decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I normally do not write review to anything I bought, especially writing review to a car dealer, but this is a very exceptional case that I would like to recommend this dealer and especially the sale person name Robert Gardner to anyone would buy a car, you will get the best deal plus they will treat you right. Especially after you already drove the car out of the lot and 2 days later found the problem like me, when I came back and told them about the problem, they still fix and correct the situation for me at no cost, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a very good experience while buying a new car. Sales agent was very professional and helpful. Overall good experience. Process was smooth ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great overall experience buying a car, test drove two cars, had both of them ready when I got there, allowed me to privately test drive both. No sales pressure or anything like that, Patrick Carino was super helpful start to finish, highly recommend talking to him if you're buying.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend