Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a very good experience while buying a new car. Sales agent was very professional and helpful. Overall good experience. Process was smooth ve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great overall experience buying a car, test drove two cars, had both of them ready when I got there, allowed me to privately test drive both. No sales pressure or anything like that, Patrick Carino was super helpful start to finish, highly recommend talking to him if you're buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Awesome car buying experience. Raul our sales rep was very knowledgeable and very patient he was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Raul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

It was an excellent experience at the Sterling McCall Toyota Ford Bend. Great customer service from Rob. He explained features of the car very well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This not on the dealership this is on the enterprise side, i was told my warranty let me get into a rental, so i had the service department start on my car. I walked over to the enterprise side talked to guy, he was already to get me in a rental. He asked for my credit card, i handed it to him, he said the card had to be in my name. I told him me and my wife share the same account. He said that was their policy. So i have no rental car, my car is getting worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Excellent customer service by Donald Hubbard. Walked in only to look at cars and bought one that visit. He is very friendly and very approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Johnny Nguyen has changed my mind about Fort Bend Toyota. Excellent service by him and the service department on my Tundra. In and out on oil and tires rotation. I will be back soon for more service on my 2007 Toyota Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Just bought 2015 Toyota Highlander from a well knowlegable sales man. Victor Emebo provided an exceptional customer service with a great attitude and seems very knowlegable about the vehicle. i will surely recommend Fort Bend Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Ms. Ruthann provided an amazing customer service! Wonderful sales rep! With a great attitude. Gave us all of the information we needed to complete our purchase. I will definitely recomend Fort Bend Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I’m always treated wonderfully. I always feel important and my car is always washed for me. Juan Perez works so hard to take care of all his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

I bought your 2017 Tacoma since March 2017 with loud noise in rear. I took the truck many times to complaint and all I got was a run around with bs from your service reps. Greg is the only one of your whole team recognized the problem and got it fix once and for all. Hurray to Greg. I will only trust Greg and no one else in your service team. The rest of the team is unprofessionally running off your customers with very limited knowledge if your products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

I will recommend Kelsey Le service consultant. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall excellent professional service. Was very friendly and understandable when dealing with customers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

My salesman Victor Emebo made the experience so much better then I had anticipated. He was awesome. Made what can be a stressful experience, not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Went there for the first maintenance service today and the service was excellent. It was quick and we spend less than an hour. Tariq was excellent and professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Mr.Adams was very professional. He explained everything to us. Waiting area was clean and roomy. Restrooms were clean. Coffee and water area provided to customers is a good idea especially with the tv in the areas. It made time go faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

The staff and the service they provide I always find trustworthy. Upon inspection, they assess thoroughly the degree of wear and tear and give you a timeframe for the repair. A total peace of mind is what you enter driving your car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

We bought a pre-owned Lexus from Fort Bend Toyota several years ago and decided to go back for a replacement vehicle. We found the sales team to be eager and helpful in assisting us. They had a good selection and offered better prices over the internet. Our original sales representative was now in financing so he assigned us to another salesman. Each time we went to test drive a vehicle they were very helpful and informative. The various members of the sales team knew the vehicles well and were able to answer all our questions. After looking at several vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

From the sales man of Mr. Popejoy to the service guys. They all are amazing the staff as well i feel just at home when i take my car to get it service thank you Fort bend staff Anabel Ortiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Service was great was talk to about what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. Bought three vehicles here and everything's been great from sales to service, will keep coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Very good experience, service manager was helpful and nice. In and out quickly. I would like to receive coupons for service. Car wash would have been nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I liked how quick the buying process was without any hassles but what ruined the experience is after I bought my Tundra and left it at their location to change the leather seats I came back to pick it up and a nice pair of leather gloves I had left at the front passenger seat of the truck were gone so someone took them. It’s unfortunate that I left my gloves there but it doesn’t mean someone should take advantage and steal them. Other than that it was awesome working with Charlie he was friendly and a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

The employees were Nice and courteous. It did take a little longer than expected with the service requested. When I called back to get my wheel lock they were really apologetic (I know is happens sometimes when busy) I'll be back again for my next scheduled maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Johnny Nguyen did an outstanding job as usual! Got the job done right and my car ready in less time than expected. I'm a returning customer for more than 5 years and planning to stay with this bunch for the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

It was very easy to make an appointment. When I got to the dealership to leave my car was told it was gonna be 2 1/2 hours. They seemed very rushed and bust. But it was only a one and a half hour wait. No complaints other than the fact that I asked for my car to be washed and when I got my car back it was still pretty dirty in the back and windows were very spotty, even though they said they washed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

The staff at Fort Bend Toyota quickly and effectively worked on the purchase of the pre-owned car, described and went over its features, and quickly and effectively worked to sign all the necessary documents for the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I absolutely hate buying a new vehicle, not because I hate new cars but because I hate the mind games the dealerships play. I said, "Forget it. I don't want a new car. I don't deserve being lied to and talked down to." And then I went to Fort Bend Toyota. What a pleasant surprise!! Garrett, our salesman, went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. No high pressure sales. No lies. Nothing but respect. The respectful attitude of the GM and Sales Manager were like nothing I've ever experienced. Go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I came in wanting to test drive a RAV4 Came back next day to purchase a 2018 RAV4. My Salesperson was friendly, informative, and extremely attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

My salesperson didn't honner what was agreed on but the finance manager Ryan corrected the situation and made everything as the agreement i signed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

First time I have ever been there for service with an appointment and was in and out in less than 2 hours! Oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Greg Emmett is great but I can’t say I would recommend the dealership because of past experiences I’ve been told that management has changed and it appears that it might be be getting better now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I didn't spend too much time to finalize my purchase. I got all features which I was looking for in my price range plus I got 0 % APR which makes huge difference on my monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

It was very good this time ...I will continue going with all the great service parts and everything else I would recommend recommend my friends going to take their cars over there if they had Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

The sale person Wesam very helpful and very friendly. He went beyond expectations to make me happy and reassured the car will be taken care of a few minor things that needed done on my purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I had a great experience with a very knowledgeable salesman. Got me into a 2018 Rav4 sport I absolutely love! Highly recommend Fort Bend Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

No haggle dealership. In and out for scheduled maintenance. They contact you as soon as your car is ready, no guessing. Always an easy task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Fort Bend Toyota will continue to always service all of my vehicles because of the personal care and service that I get from Johnny Nguyen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Drove up, my info was taken quickly and courteously. Service was quick and I was on my way . I would of given five stars if it wasn’t for the greasy prints on my passenger seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Good Service Deparment and was attended quickly!!!...... Came in for a state inspection and they Finish my vehicle on time as promise! !!.... Will return for service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Went in for services on my tundra. It was quick and service was great the service Johnny nguyen meet with smile and was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Very knowledgeable sales with the best service attitude. Also, the facility hospitality is wonderful. For sure, I will go back for next car and recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great service. Please with our experience there. Ray (sales) and Ryan (finance) were great. Very attentive. Took care of all our needs. Feel like we got a good deal on our new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Excellent service. I was able to make an appointment at my convenience. Service was prompt and my vehicle was ready when I came to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

The dealership itself is no better than other dealerships. They don’t respect your time and are always taking longer than they promise. However, my service advisor Omar is OUTSTANDING. I’ve used him on several occasions and he’s is consistently honest and goes out of his way to ease the pain. Omar gives me a finish time that is honest and realistic and holds his service men accountable to meet that time. If going to his dealership I would highly recommend asking for Omar to be your service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Great service, always make sure our vehicles are up to date with recommend services. Same day Repairs the best. Employees were.great, very friendly, and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Omar was extremely helpful and courteous. Services was prompt and I was able to exit in 45 minutes. Albert helped to schedule visit and was very helpful since this was my first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Ask for Roy Becerra. Great customer service and buying experience. Roy took the time to listen to what I was looking for. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

My wife and I had a very easy and stress free recent experience at Fort Bend Toyota. Bibin was very nice and took the time to explain all of the options. We ended up purchasing a new Camry which we love. I especially like all of the safety features. I would definitely recommend this dealership as it was also very clean and inviting, unlike some other car dealerships we visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Hello i liked the service of fort bend toyota because the seller name bibin thomas Was very kind and everything was fast and very good price 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I visited many dealerships talked to many sales reps but no one treated me like Nathan Green, he was very polite, patient, curteous and so knoweledgebable, I really enjoyed working with him and that is the only reason why I went back to fort bend Toyota. Cars you can find any where but people like Nathan Green are hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Very helpful and took time to help me with my senior on my car. They didn't take long and advised me when my vehicle was ready. When I picked up my car he answered all of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

The first minute we pulled in the parking lot, my husband and I were greeted by a gentleman named Ray Saing who was very polite, friendly, and patient as we looked through several cars. He took his time and even offered to accompany us during the test drive, until we met with Dave Popejoy whom we were scheduled to meet that day. Dave is an excellent employee with a very kind demeanor. He makes you feel at ease and try to meet your needs. He was there for us until the time we picked up the car the next day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

I bought my Toyota here and continue to bring it in for service even after the warranty is over. Service is very reliable and dependable. Folks working are friendly and try to accommodate your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

They knew each customer personally, and took care of their service needs. The waiting time is reasonable, and the staff are courteous. I will some back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

I took my 2016 Toyota Highlander for the 20k scheduled service. Joe was awesome he got me out in a jiffy. He was very nice and professional. I received great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Good customer service, sales person, Babar, very educative, respectful, courteous, he is very competent with what he does. The manager very nice too. Everyone was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I gave them 5 stars because the salesman was educated,understanding,patient and also he was friendly.But of all he want the extra limit to help us like we were family.So that is why I gave them to 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

This car buying experience was pleasent and satisfying. Overall, this was probably the smoothest and less hassle of a car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Bibin Thomas, our sales guy, was great to work with, highly recommend. Very accommodating, listen to what we were looking for and delivered. Wonderful experience we will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I can always count on the folks to come through. Prices are competitive with any other service provider. The service people are friendly & knowledgeable. Accommodations are warm & comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I came to get my 20k service done and it was a quick and easy service, they even changed out my cabin air filters didn’t take much longer. It was a great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

This was a free oil change offered by Toyota The dealership was Clean and organized place. The service personnel were attentive courteous. This is my first visit there. I'm waiting on a part. Let's see if they call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

An extremely helpful service rep, Chris, explained what was making my icons light up. Then arranged for a side mirror replacement to be done. I thought I'd lose a day of my life waiting, but was out in a couple of hours. So easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Great customer service,going above and beyond the rest,making absolutely sure that the customer is happy and proud to drive Toyota! Wonderful salesman,Phil Mole was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

They do a good job but the seevice dept is extremely slow (2 hours for an oil change even with an appt on a weekday)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

I searched on truecar and was contacted by Hai, very friendly and scheduled to see the new vehicle. Offered water and coffee and went straight to test drive the car. Liked the car, sales and finance we're a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Excellent service, salesman has a lot of experience, explain all questions that customer has, very patient to show customer on how to use new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Professional and nice staff took care of all our contract paperwork to make our car replacement after flooding due to Hurricane Harvey go smoothly and as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Excellent work was completed on air condition along with excellent customer service by Joe. Complimentary water and comfort food was provided. I will absolutely return to Fort Bend Toyota for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Ford bend Toyota waste no time to give me a good deal of my purchased of 2017 highlander the sale man was respective,calm & responsible. After the car was sold to me he offered to deliver the car to my house very impressive. Good job 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

The Best Excellent service from Greg Emmitte. I didn't know what to expect but it was so wonderful I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you so much for having employees like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Had issues with first salesman walked out came back talk to Bevan Thomas purch car work w Ryan O'Neal Finance both professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Great customer service! Nice and clean waiting area with Wi-Fi and drinks. Cashier checkout was smooth. The only negative is I wasn't greeted upon entry (maybe due to arriving during the lunch hour).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Omar went over the previous maintenance visits to find exactly what my car needed. He did not pressure me but emphasized my safety and the best services to protect my car. I hope I will be able to have Omar advise me on future visits for my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

No heavy sales tactics. Gave an honest and fair opinion of the best vehicle for our family. Listened to what we were looking for and did not try to talk is into something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I recently purchased a vehicle at Fort Bend Toyota, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Dave Popejoy and Ray Sass in sales provided top notch service. The finance guys did an amazing job to get me my deal and were extremely helpful. All parties involved wer professional, ciurtious and very accommodating. I will definitely buy my next Toyota from Fort Bend. High marks all around. Thanks again to all. Best Regards, Sean Poche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Great service. In and out in less than an hour. Service advisor, Trieu Nguyen, did a great job. Friendly and knows just what he's doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I arrived without an appointment at noon. They were very busy, so it took about 10 minutes to get waited on. But the rest of the process went smoothly, and the worked was completed on time as promised. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Needed a car after the flood, lots of inventory to choose from and got it pretty quick. Interest rate isn't that great for a brand new car though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Great service by Greg listen to ur concern and get it done the right way the first time . Awesome service recommend Greg for service needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend