Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend.

Great customer service! The service representative, Kelsey, and the service technician, I believe his name was Oscar, took the time to explain to me about the problem I thought I had with my vehicle. Oscar even brought another vehicle like mine to show me that the brakes wasn't an issue. I really appreciated the time and effort that both took for me! Again great customer service Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Mayra at Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend knows what she is doing to help us today. My mom and I are also very happy with the lady at the check out station. They both were so nice and quick with everything we needed 😊

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience at Sterling McCall Toyota. Check In was hassle free and the hospitality lounge was very comfortable. My advisor True was wonderful. Highly recommend their services as I was done in 20 minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car dealership experience ever, made it easy to come in and get the car I wanted. 5 star customer service, and addressed every question and concern. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car, thank you guys for everything and getting me in the truck of my dreams!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have just bought a highlander This is my first time to go to Fort Bend dealer and I am very impressed with the salesman (Robbert G) as well as the advertising on line service (Felicia) They keep the price as advertised on line. They are courteous, and professional in helping customers. I received the answers quickly after I just texted and emailed. Now that my whole family starts having our cars for the service at Fort Bend as well. We will say bye to the south west Toyota Thank you Robert and Felicia for the five stars service

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I Had my eye on a particular Tundra. We went to look at it when Danny saw us and introduced himself he was very helpful, next thing you no we're test diving. Walked in to look at some numbers, Angus pushed it through painlessly with hardly any haggle. Top notch service. Enjoying my brand new Tundra. Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traded in our car for a van and this was the best car buying experience we have had. The sales person Robert Gardner was honest, caring, and not pushy like other sales people. Johnny and Eric helped us have a great financing experience. Definitely will return in the future!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had the passenger side airbag replaced on a 4Runner due to a recall. Johnny the assistant service manager was great. The shuttle brought me home, than picked me up the following day with NO DELAYS. Didn't cost a cent. Hard to say how they could improve, cause they got it going on❣

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come to fort bend toyota for my mileage service because of their good customer service. Yesterday I'd an appointment with Steven Robles the service manager and he was very nice. He would tell me everything in details what the car need it to be done and he took his time to answer all my concerns. I recommend people this location.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard at Fort Bend Toyota was very helpful made my experience smooth and easy. Always responded to my calls and questions in a timely manner. Great customer service all the way around. Would definitely buy from this dealership in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Tundra had the catalytic converter stolen and Fort Bend Toyota worked seamlessly with my insurance company. Work was done ahead of schedule and I was kept updated on the progress throughout by the professional staff (thank you Kelsey). Having an on-site rental service was also super convenient and they were fast and courteous as well. I will absolutely continue to use Fort Bend Toyota for all maintenance needs and other repairs if needed.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were great, everyone involved with getting me into a used Toyota. They made the process easy and worked out all of the issues. Cedric did an outstanding job with this sale and I'm very pleased with the car I got. Thank you again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to take the time to praise Fort Bend Toyota for their sincere and genuine customer service. Tee Nguyen assisted me this time. I drive 45 minutes for my oil change because I know my car is in good hands. Keep up the great work, everyone I have encountered at this Dealer is phenomenal. Thats why I currently lease 2 cars from Fort Bend Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous all staff, especially Julio and Kevin. It was a long wait however. My appointment was 12 PM on a Friday. Next time will ask for an appointment when it's not so busy. Facilities are spotless and very nice waiting area. Everyone is very nice!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great.. I didn't have to wait everything was done to my benefit. The service tech (Johnny) was very knowledgeable with my situation concerning my vehicle. The timing was perfect I didn't miss a beat. I recommend anyone who's having car issue to see Johnny. He save me some time as well as money.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve visited several Toyota service departments in the Houston area and hands down, Fort Bend Toyota is the best. They stick to the value of customer service and make the customer feel important. The assistant service manager, Debby, was very helpful, friendly, and compassionate. She is truly an asset to this department.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales team, financial advisers, and car prep team was very professional, helpful, friendly, and on time. Overall a very pleasant experience returning my old lease and shopping for a new vehicle. I liked the fact that there was no pressure to opt for something I didn't want and that the salesperson took the time to discuss the various vehicles I was interested in.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman was really cool and awesome, he made the process simple and smooth. We purchased a used vehicle, so the vehicle looked better than the pics and than I imagined. I am very happy with my purchase from them

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Do yourself a favor and deal with Lissa. She is nothing like the rude, pushy, obnoxious salespeople who populate most car dealerships. She is in a class of her own! . Kind, considerate, and willing to go out of her way for her customers - this is the woman you should want to buy a car from. She made me feel totally comfortable, and worked with me to get a good deal on my car. I am so grateful to her for turning my nightmare of a car buying experience into a pleasure.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for scheduled maintenance on my Tundra today, and worked with Tariq. It was a refreshing experience because I got the feeling that he genuinely wanted to help, and do well at his job. I will definitely be a repeat customer because of my experience today. Prior to this, I could not say the same. Due to the busy nature of dealerships, sometimes the employees forget the human element aspect of the job and you become "just a number or paperwork to process." I'm glad that wasn't the case today.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very please with the customer service I received by the associate that took care of me at the service center. m very sorry I forgot his name. He explained to me How important was for me to take care few things my car needs. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Dolores

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought new car from here. Dave Popejoy helped me with my Purchase. He is a great sales guy and it was a great experience. I would recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota to contact Dave here at Fort bend. Even the services I have received after purchase was truly exceptional. Never seen a car sales guy going above and beyond after the purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had scheduled maintenance done on my Avalon. The got the work done quickly, and even washed the car. Their waiting area was very comfortable, and their complementary coffee and donuts are a nice touch. I’d highly recommend getting your maintenance done at Fort Bend Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a used car from here and was treated very well. That's the quickest I've ever bought a car from a dealership in my life!! The salesperson who sold me the car was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I'm definitely going back there

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Service department is awesome. They had my car out in a timely manner.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service today as usual. Wait time was not very long. Very nice and very helpful. Keep up the excellent service. Thank you so much.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I contacted Fort Bend Toyota to inquire about a pre-owned car. They were very helpful. A team member called me and followed up via email. Thanks Elissa! You are very professional and courteous. A true asset to the company.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Fort Bend TOYOTA on 11-30-18 for an inspection, a change of oil and a passenger airbag recall. Mr. Lance Clemons greeted me. Mr. Lance was extremely professional, helpful and transparent about everything that was done to my car. He quoted an amount for the service and was less. He was a very positive and a welcome experience. I will request him as my service assistance from now on. Thank Mr. Lance!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Debby is awesome! I appreciate your honesty; the BEST investment in every customer. Because of your detailed information I will make sure I use Fort Bend Toyota for as long as I am treated with this unique characteristic of Respect. Thank You so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my vehicle online because I live in another state. Randy went out of his way to answer all my questions. He made my buying experience easy !!! Eric help me with the financing and making sure all papers was signed. He also set up a notary to come to my house to sign the final documents. They all worked well together. Yes I will recommend buying from them. The only thing I hope they will add to their services in the future is providing a trucking company to ship cars to the buyer. I had to set up my own vehicle transport. But still Randy made sure my car was clean and on the right truck.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Sales Man, Sunday, was amazing. He is the only reason we stayed and bought the car. He was polite and helpful . The Financing man was so rude. He would talk over us and had the most condescending attitude we have ever experienced. After dealing with him we almost left the car, but our salesman was so nice we stayed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service, and very comfortable seating. They got me in without an appointment during a busy time of year which I appreciate. Vehicle runs like new again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My mother blew up in my car and I needed a car badly. I worked with Cedric Howard and I did majority of the application online. To make a long story short, I got a brand new car no hassle no problem!! If you want a great no hassle experience of purchasing a new car go Fort Bend Toyota!!! They will treat you right!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent! Harry Palmer makes buying a car a pleasant experience. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Fort Bend Toyota and Harry has always done a fantastic job of making sure we get what we want. He is the reason we continue to be a customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fort Bend Toyota takes care of business. I have been going there for the last 10 years. Thanks for all there hard work and great service. Chris Rodriguez was my service person for my oil change appointment. He was very professional and kept me up to date with the status of my truck. He explained all tasks completed and gave me updates on what to look for in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I kid you not. I used to work in the car business and my sister is a GM now and I have been around several service departments for vehicles and I love coming here! They are super professional and most importantly respectful of your time. Their proprietary system are actual in sending you an notice when your car is ready, not like others that state your vehicle is ready and you have to go outside and still wait 20 minutes for it to arrive. The place is always clean and welcoming. I just moved from the area, but will continue coming here because the service is perfect! Thank you service team! You all help us have a great weekend when we can come in at 7a.m. and be no more than an hour, dependent on the service! (P.S. my sister is not a GM for Toyota lol)

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Joen at Fort Bend Toyota always goes above and beyond to provide an excellent customer experience! He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy and takes the time to explain everything before performing any service on my car. He truly cares about his customers! Kevin is an excellent Service Advisor, along with Marco, and I highly recommend them and Fort Bend Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was actually visiting the collision center. Awesome experience. Mr. Shane Steele handled my claim. Very courteous and professional person. Everything taken care of in a timely manner.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would just like praise your service tech, Kelsey. She was very courteous and knowledgeable when I came in my first visit. She pointed out a few things that also needed my attention. I’m thankful for her attention to detail. I’ve owned 6 Toyota vehicles and it is customer service experiences such as these that are a big plus for being a loyal Toyota customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at this dealership was nothing less than great. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Ruthann, was my sales rep, and she worked hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. To date, three vehicles in my family have been purchased from this location and I hope to continue this trend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at this dealership was nothing less than great. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Ruthann, was my sales rep, and she worked hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. To date, three vehicles in my family have been purchased from this location and I hope to continue this trend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely one of the best experience I've had at a Toyota dealership! If you're ever going to this location please ask for Ruthann Cecelia. You will not regret it because she is absolutely charming, someone you can trust, treats everyone with kindness and equality, and will go out of her way to help you to the fullest of her abilities.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely one of the best experience I've had at a Toyota dealership! If you're ever going to this location please ask for Ruthann Cecelia. You will not regret it because she is absolutely charming, someone you can trust, treats everyone with kindness and equality, and will go out of her way to help you to the fullest of her abilities.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X