Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend

Martin Morcho

General Manager

mmorcho@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3340

April Hernandez

Executive Assistant to the GM

aprilhernandez@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3353

Jeff Pasquale

New Car Sales Manager

jpasquale@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3320

David Pham

New Car Sales Manager

mpham@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3329

Brandon Lawrence

Parts Director

blawrence@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3440

Jerry Dismuke

Internet Director

jdismuke@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3473

Eric Johnson

Finance Manager

ejohnson@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3371

Ryan O'Neal

Finance Manager

roneal@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3450

Kevin Schutt

Service Manager

Kschutt@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3303

Sharrif Shatry

Finance Manager

Sshatry@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3370

Alex Luengas

Finance Manager

aluengas@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3364

Angus Adam

New Car Sales Manager

aadam@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3337

Margaret Cervantes

Parts Counter

mcervantes@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3352

Steven Robles

Service Advisor

srobles@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3419

David Mendoza

Service Advisor

dmendoza@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3451

Eduardo Rivera

Service Director

erivera@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3324

Lance Clemons

Service Advisor

tclemons@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3463

Tuan Du

Service Advisor

hdu@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3425

Tariq Jilani

Service Advisor

tjilani@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3434

Kevin Jeon

Service Advisor

kjeon@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3422

Juan Perez

Service Advisor

jperez@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3461

Debby Polozola

Service Advisor

dpolozola@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3362

Johnny Nguyen

Service Advisor

johnnynguyen@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3366

David Popejoy

Internet Sales Manager

dpopejoy@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3339

Bibin Thomas

Internet Sales Manager

bthomas@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3436

Dr. Larry Dunlap

Sales Professional

ldunlap@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3354

Marco Ledesma

Sales Professional

mledesma@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3435

Harry Palmer

Sales Professional

hpalmer@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-341-5900

Phil Mole

Sales Professional

pmole@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3675

Garrett West

Sales Professional

gwest@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3438

Roy Becerra

Sales Professional

rbecerra@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3372

Olman Bonilla

Parts Professional

obonilla@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3445

Syed Rizvi

Sales Professional

srizvi@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-341-5900

Richard Sanchez

Parts Professional

rsanchez@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3535

Elissa Sundberg

Sales Professional

esundberg@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3312

Nathaniel Chilo

Sales Professional

nchilo@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3437

Cedric Howard

Sales Professional

choward@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3321

Tommy Nguyen

Sales Professional

dungnguyen@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281–633-3673

Robert Gardner

Sales Professional

rgardner@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-341-5900

Sunday Odeleke

Sales Professional

sodeleke@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3543

Sayrah Alvarado

Sales Professional

sayraalvarado@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3361

Ibrahim Fityani

Sales Professional

ifityani@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3674

Babar Mazhar

Sales Professional

bmazhar@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3355

Randy Saing

Sales Professional

rsaing@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3311

Van Luong

Sales Professional

vluong@sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

281-633-3305

X